FAQ

How do I contact MillionaireDatingInc.com?

If you have questions that are not answered by this FAQ, you may contact us via email at staff@millionairedatinginc.com. We will respond to you as soon as possible, but no later than 24 hours.

Is there toll-free or telephone support?

No. At this time, we do not provide telephone support. We are trying to keep our costs down, so the only way to reach us is via email.

Why didn't I receive my Activation e-mail?

If you did not receive your Activation email, there may be two reasons. First, you may have provided us with an incorrect email address. Please check your email address and make sure you registered using the correct email. Second, your email provided may have moved your Activation email into your SPAM folder. Please check your SPAM folder.

Can I advertise my services?

No. You may not advertise your services on MillionaireDatingInc.com. Anyone caught doing so, will have their account cancelled and will be banned from using our website. Please do not advertise on our website. Advertising such services violates our User Agreement, and as such you may be accessing our website without authorization or permission from us. Unauthorized access is a felony offense, and we reserve the right to seek legal action against you.

Why my Account doesn't exist? I did not cancel.

Your account may be suspended, cancelled or deleted without prior notice if you are found violating our User Agreement. Examples of such violations include spamming, suspicious activities, use of a stolen credit card, harassing other members, advertising other services, or other abuses.

If I am not happy, can I get a Refund?

No. We DO NOT offer refunds. All sales are final and there are no exceptions. The purpose of the FREE trial is for you to test run our website. So, please be absolutely sure before you pay us for a Premium membership. Once you pay for an upgrade there will be no refunds.

Why a NO REFUND policy?

Our credit card processing company charges us a commission on all transactions (sales or refund). Since we have to pay them for each sale, and again for each refund, we will lose more money if we were to issue refunds. As such, we have a NO REFUND policy. We do allow you to try out our website for FREE, that way you can be sure before you buy. But we will not issue a REFUND once you have purchased an upgrade. There are NO EXCEPTIONS to this policy.

Why is my Profile denied?

All profiles must meet our guidelines. Empty profile (i.e., profiles where description of yourself or what you are looking for is blank) will be denied. In addition to making sure that profiles have meaningful content, profiles must not contain personal contact information - including email, phone number, address or websites. Our staff members read all profiles submitted, so please do not try to code your contact information into the text of your message. We will find it and your profile will be denied.

Why is my Photograph denied?

Please make sure that the photograph you submit meets our guidelines. The first photograph you submit must be a picture of yourself. Photos which has nothing to do with you (for example, a scenery or animal) will be denied. All photographs must be G-rated -- that means absolutely no nudity. Pornographic content will not be allowed on our website and such photos will be denied.

How long does it take for my Profile / Photo to be approved?

If you just updated your profile, or uploaded a photo, it is entered into a queue for approval. It typically takes up to (but no more than) 24 hours for your Profile / Photo to be reviewed by one of our staff members, however, it will most likely be quicker. Profiles from Premium members receive the highest priority and will be approved first. Also, profiles with more photos uploaded will receive higher priority for approval than profiles with less or no photos. You will receive an email notification once your profile or photo has been approved.

How do I change my email address or password?

You can change your email address on the "edit your profile" page. Here you can change some other information including search preferences, address and other preferences about your daily routines, habits, hobbies etc.

After you've made your changes, click "Save" at the bottom of the page to save.

What is the purpose behind Instant Messenger, how do i get benefit from it?

This application is a faster way of communicating to other members of the site who are online. Its lists all the members who are online. When you send message, recipient will receive message and would reply. If unfortunately recipient doesn't receive message for some reason, then that message will be send to his onsite message Inbox.

How does "My Matches" works?

My Matches works according to the basic profile and "search preferences" at the bottom of the "edit profile" page.

When someone emails me, where does the email go and how do I respond?

When a member sends you a note, it goes straight into your onsite message Inbox. We then send an email to your personal email address to let you know that it's there.

To read the note, simply login to the site and go to your Inbox. If you decide to write back, simply click "reply", write your own note and send away. Your note will go straight into the member's onsite Inbox, and we'll let them know it's there with an email to their personal email address.

All communications with other members stay onsite so that you never have to give out any personal information until you feel completely ready. Then when you are, you can exchange phone numbers and even meet in person.

How do I edit my profile? How do I hide my profile?

To update your profile, click "Edit Profile" in Members Panel menu. Be sure to save your changes at the bottom of the screen when you're done.

Try to put your best foot forward with at least one photo and snappy, detailed essays about your interests. The photo is key since most people feel more comfortable writing to members they can see. Try to stay positive in your essays and let the real you shine.

To hide your profile, select "No" for the option "Other members can see when I'm online?" on the "Edit Profile" page  . Keep in mind, however, that members who are most active on the site keep their profile visible in all places because it ups their chances of connecting with people. And you never know, someone special may be looking for you and never get to find you if your profile is hidden.

When I suspend my membership, does it end my subscription? Can I put my subscription on hold?

No. Once you purchase a subscription, it will remain active for the remainder of your initial term.